Working together to keep today's treasures for tomorrow slide image Protecting the natural heritage of this diverse estuary slide image Promoting water quality and land preservation slide image Supporting a rich ecosystem for our local economy and quality of life slide image Managing our natural resources through consensus building slide image

Contact Us

Maryland Coastal Bays Program
8219 Stephen Decatur Highway
Berlin, MD 21811

Phone: 410-213-BAYS (2297)
Fax: 410-213-2574
Email: mcbp@mdcoastalbays.org

Executive Director - Frank Piorko (ext. 102, fpiorko@mdcoastalbays.org)

Administrative Specialist - Sharon Peterson (ext. 100, admin@mdcoastalbays.org)

Environmental Scientist-  Amanda Poskaitis (ext.103, amandap@mdcoastalbays.org)

Marketing & Development Coordinator - Sandi Smith (ext. 106, sandis@mdcoastalbays.org)

Science Coordinator- Dr. Roman Jesien (ext. 108, rjesien@mdcoastalbays.org)

Environmental Scientist - Katherine Phillips (ext. 109, kphillips@mdcoastalbays.org)

Education Coordinator - Liz Vander Clute (ext. 110, lvanderclute@mdcoastalbays.org)

Watershed Coordinator - Steve Farr (ext. 105, sfarr@mdcoastalbays.org

 Chesapeake Conservation Corps Member - Zach Garmoe (zgarmoe@mdcoastalbays.org)

Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program